Home Page

Our Staff

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Staff List for school year 2021-2022


Head teacher: Mrs L Richards

Deputy Head teacher and Inclusion Manager: Mrs N Smith

Assistant Head teachers: Mrs R Day and Mrs D Lambert


RD: Mrs R Day

RR :  Miss M Rivers

TAs: Mrs D Rider and Mrs D Goode


Year 1:

1P:  Ms D Pisani

1M: Mr F Margiotta

TAs: Mrs L Cook and Mrs H Jones


Year 2:

2C:  Miss H Chadwick

2G; Miss K Grey

TAs:  Miss H Ablett and Mrs H Lawrence


Year 3:

3D:   Miss L Davison

3P:   Miss A Powell

TAs:  Miss A Gill and Miss T Mockford


Year 4:

4K: Miss H Khurana

4M: Miss A Maree

TAs: Miss D Fife and Mrs S Eranki


Year 5:

5P: Miss A Palmer

5S: Mrs N Saunders

TAs:  Miss H Sinclair and Ms C Stevens


Year 6:

6B: Miss N Bell

6H: Mr J Hewitt

Year 6 booster teacher: Mrs Z Sleeman

TAs: Mrs T Carty and Mrs E Lawrence 


Additional support TAs:

Miss E Cox

Mrs P Farhat

Miss H Hutchings

Miss H Jackson

Mrs K Jarrold

Mr J Newall



NQT/Management Release:  Miss H Sinclair and Miss J Wadsley

Cover Supervisors: Mrs L Lee,  Mrs T Carty and Miss H Ablett





Support staff:

Finance Officer: Mrs S Avis

Admin Officer: Miss S Byrne

Admin Assistant: Mrs K Fryatt


Site Manager: Mr P Unsworth



Midday Supervisors:

Mrs S Miller

Mrs C Hussey

Miss C Tewkesbury

Miss S Waters

Mrs A Miller

Mrs K Siddiqui

Mrs S Swallow

Miss D Munday

Mrs S Panda

Mrs C Regan