Home Page

Our Local Committee

Welcome to our Local Committee section.

Please find below details of how our Local Committee is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each member.

The Local Committee 2017-2018


The Local Committee is made up of Parent Members, elected by parents at the school and Community Members appointed by the Local Committee.  In addition, the Head teacher is a Member.

Members are normally appointed for a period of 4 years.



Stephen Hunt  - contact via Perry Hall Primary School


Vice Chair:

Stephen Jenkins


Clerk to the Local Committee:  contact via Perry Hall Primary School


Head teacher: 

Lorraine Richards


Parent Members:

Stuart Crane

Stephen Jenkins


Staff Members:

Nicola Smith


Community Members:

Wendy Swan

Alan Hussey